« back

News

Date Posted: February 23, 2017

WEBINAR: State Considerations for the VW Settlement Opportunity: $5 Billion for Vehicles and Infrastructure

 
Present:
State Considerations for the VW Settlement Opportunity: $5 Billion for Vehicles and Infrastructure
 
​Thursday, February 23, 2017
Start:  11:00am PST/ 1:00pm CST/ 2:00pm EST
End:  1230pm PST/2:30pm CST/3:30pm EST
 
Learn the latest information regarding the VW Settlement opportunity. Receive state planning input, perspectives and guidance from leading Energy Office and Air Quality Organizations, as well as learn about administration models that your state could replicate and utilize for efficient streamlined administration.  This is a tremendous opportunity to advance clean transportation.  It is imperative, that through working together, and sharing ideas and lessons, the best and most efficient processes and mechanisms are employed to maximize impact.
 
February 23, 2017
11:00AM PST/ 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST
 
You must register here to receive login to attend.
 
Space is limited.
Please reserve at your earliest convenience.